Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hickory Ranch Steakhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Yucaipa

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Hickory Ranch Steakhouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lisavalentine 3 days ago

Top Sirloin

I've had their steak twice in the last month and each time it was cooked to perfection. The baked potato delicious as well. The sour dough rolls that they bring to the table are amazing! The Raspberry Lemon Drop Martini is made with freshly squeezed lemon. I haven't had a martini that good since my last trip to Portland. I highly recommend stopping in for dinner. The employees are friendly and helpful. You don't have to search for one if you are in need of something. It's a win win. Great food, wonderful customer service!

Krizzlemarie about 2 months ago

Fettuccine Alfredo Pasta with Chicken

AMAZING! The creaminess of the sauce was perfect, noodles cooked to perfection, and grilled chicken breasts that were so flavorful- 5 stars. Oh and I can't forget the bread that came with it- so good! Service was outstanding and fast! Drinks were delicious.

Diane L 2 months ago

Flat Iron Steak

I love this steak. Small yet very tender. Always cooked medium rare as requested. I add a sweet potato which Hickory Ranch cooks to perfection.

Galen 2 months ago

Flat Iron Steak

Wonderful flavor, tender and juicy.

Mary 3 months ago

Prime Rib

Wonderful food and excellent service

Jenni about 1 month ago

Teriyaki Grilled Salmon

Yummy

Janiceflores10 about 2 months ago

Prime Rib

The best prime rib I have ever eaten.. The service was amazing.. I love the food and I will tell everyone I know about this awesome restaurant and their food..

Betty92399 2 months ago

Stir Fry

The stirfry with Thai chili sauce was absolutely delicious. I had not tried this before in our many times eating at Hickory Ranch, but I think it will be my new favorite. Service was excellent by Sean.

Kimberly 3 months ago

Cup of Soup

Broccoli cheese is by far the best in my opinion but only served on Sundays. Hoping to get some tomorrow. Comfort food during chemo weeks.

Poughcarol 3 months ago

Tri Tip

So tender and just delicious!!!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA