Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hickory Ranch Steakhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Yucaipa

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Hickory Ranch Steakhouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jani 1 day ago

French Dip

Its really hard to find good French Dip Sandwiches but this is the place to get the best French Dip anywhere! We travel 30 miles one way to get them!

Paul 21 days ago

Lobster

Had a wonderful meal

John about 1 month ago

Jalapeño Jack Chicken

So good! The chicken is the best in town!!

Jenni 3 months ago

Teriyaki Grilled Salmon

Yummy

Janiceflores10 3 months ago

Prime Rib

The best prime rib I have ever eaten.. The service was amazing.. I love the food and I will tell everyone I know about this awesome restaurant and their food..

Diane 13 days ago

Prime Rib

Delicious!! My mom and I had it for our Thanksgiving meal!!

John about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmesan

Better than the Olive Garden! Hickory Ranch has the best Italian food

Lisavalentine about 2 months ago

Top Sirloin

I've had their steak twice in the last month and each time it was cooked to perfection. The baked potato delicious as well. The sour dough rolls that they bring to the table are amazing! The Raspberry Lemon Drop Martini is made with freshly squeezed lemon. I haven't had a martini that good since my last trip to Portland. I highly recommend stopping in for dinner. The employees are friendly and helpful. You don't have to search for one if you are in need of something. It's a win win. Great food, wonderful customer service!

Krizzlemarie 3 months ago

Fettuccine Alfredo Pasta with Chicken

AMAZING! The creaminess of the sauce was perfect, noodles cooked to perfection, and grilled chicken breasts that were so flavorful- 5 stars. Oh and I can't forget the bread that came with it- so good! Service was outstanding and fast! Drinks were delicious.

Diane L 4 months ago

Flat Iron Steak

I love this steak. Small yet very tender. Always cooked medium rare as requested. I add a sweet potato which Hickory Ranch cooks to perfection.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA