Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hickory Ranch Steakhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jmcgeheepartners 17 days ago

Rib Eye Steak

Ribeye steak dinner with loaded potatoes is my favorite. Always delicious. Great staff, always bread from the basket and tantalizing ! You will be waited on in style and great service. This is the place for celebration, birthday's, or just to treat yourself for being kind to yourself after a hard days work Judy McGehee, new Yucaipa resident

Elysecapestany about 2 months ago

Classic Burger

I love This place! Third time ordering here during lockdown. They are SO customizable so I can Get my perfect lettuce wrapped burger. Delivery is always fast! I always order through their site.

Mrsmbridenstine about 2 months ago

Chipotle Salad

This is THE best salad on the menu! I'm a vegetarian and order this sans meat, and it's still a spicy and very filling salad. A favorite dish!

Mrsmbridenstine about 2 months ago

Beef Stroganoff

This dish is amazing, and if you're a vegetarian (like me), you can order without beef! Definitely a favorite.

David 2 months ago

Jalapeño Jack Chicken

Great tasting and prepared just right. One of our favorites.

Gwendolyn 2 months ago

Sautéed Mushrooms

The sizzling mushrooms are the best! We were at the restaurant and heard this sizzling sound and the aroma was addicting. We thought it was fajitas and ask our server and she told us it was the mushrooms! We have them almost every time we go now.

Megan M 3 months ago

Buffalo Wings

The best wings! They put wing stop to shame.

Tina 3 months ago

All Natural Braised Beef Short Ribs

The Beef Short Ribs are tender and delicious. The best I ever had! The portion size was amazing for the price. I totally recommend this dish when you want to have a beef meal. The Hickory Ranch continues to be my go to place whether it's having a drink or eating something off their terrific menu. I highly recommend this place.

Wendylords 4 months ago

Brussels Sprouts

Best brussel sprouts ever! So delicious! I can't get enough of the asparagus either! Yum!

Vwright0407 4 months ago

Tri Tip

I have lived in the area for years and have never been here and finally got to go... it was delicious, the service was excellent! We got seated quickly, got our food quickly and all on a Saturday night! I will be back!

Lspencer1065 4 months ago

The Hickory Ranch Steak

My daughter, her fiance' and I went to try Hickory Ranch since I chose them to hold our rehearsal dinner in May. I was not disappointed. The steak was cooked just right, the garlic mash potatoes were tasty, the vegetables were also cooked just right (not over cooked or mushy), and the servings were hearty! I'm glad I chose Hickory Ranch and looking forward to our rehearsal dinner!

Njgarrett 5 months ago

Rib Eye Steak

Worth the trip!! We don't live anywhere near Hickory Ranch, but we love to come and enjoy their great food. We love their Ribeye, we always get the salad and the onion rings are awesome. Can't wait to go again. We have always had great service as well.

Hakodesh909 5 months ago

Atlantic Salmon

The salmon is amazing and you won't taste anything like it from anywhere else! I've been to many five star ⭐️ restaurants and this beats them all. By far the best!

Fenowak 5 months ago

American Kurobuta Pork Chop

Celebrated Grand Dtaughter`s 13th a with 10 family. Had the Kurobuta Pork Chops. Outstanding, Bestever. Must comment on the quality of food for the entire party. Great, inaddition the service received was perfect. My complements to you and staff. Our dinner was Friday January 5.

Mypreciouspaws 5 months ago

Prime Rib

I absolutely love the prime rib . I order it every time I go in . They make amazing steaks and the pork chops are also very delicious . This is one of my favorite places to eat .

Annlouise 5 months ago

Grilled Scallops

The scallops are great—succulent, seasoned perfectly, and tender.

Queenbird20 6 months ago

Flat Iron Steak

We've lived here in Yucaipa and Hickory Ranch is our favorite. At least once a week. I luv their flat iron steak. Yummy

Michellepwunderground 6 months ago

Teriyaki Grilled Salmon

The perfect meal! Salmon is always cooked just right.

Hkschumacher7 6 months ago

Liver & Onions

I know that when you go to a steak house you normally order a steak. But when I saw liver and onions on the menu I just had to order it. It's difficult to find a restaurant that serves it so well, but Hickory Ranch did an excellent job. Thank you.

Raela3 6 months ago

Flat Iron Steak

Steak is very tender and seasoned to perfection! Add their fresh seasonal veggies and a baked potato with all the fixings and this is the perfect meal! Best item on menu in my opinion.

Hwarner6 about 1 month ago

Chipotle Salad

Great salad with lots of toppings!

Marioncreekbaum about 2 months ago

Chicken-Fried Steak

Best i ever had. So tender and hard chewy spots

Mrsmbridenstine about 2 months ago

House Salad

I really love their ranch dressing!

Rebekah M 2 months ago

Chipotle Salad

I absolutely love this salad!! I get it just about every time we come to Hickory Ranch. The portion is huge, and the ingredients are so fresh!! I get it with onion straws instead of tortilla strips. The dressing is spicy but creamy and delicious! This salad has so many yummy aspects to it!! The black beans, and corn, the cheese, the lettuce plus much more!! It's a meal!

Daholk 2 months ago

Rib Eye Steak

Tender and flavorful the sweet potato yam with it was really good

Jblunt86 3 months ago

Filet Mignon

I went here for a company party and loved every bite of my dish. The filet was tender and cooked perfectly. Great seasoning as well. We had several appetizers and the mushrooms were amazing. Definitely coming back to explore the menu further!

Menathequeen 3 months ago

Beef Stroganoff

The meal was very impressive and tasty. It's not something I would usually order however it was recommended by our server and the tables nearby so I had to try it. It was very scrumptious.

Shirley 4 months ago

Chicken Salad Sandwich

This was a yummy sandwich. I took half home with me for later.

Lisa 4 months ago

Baked Potato

Always great service. All the dishes in our group are great. We always feel very well attended to, and never forgotten. Quiet, clean, and good prices. :)

Gotdeathbox 4 months ago

Spaghetti

The spaghetti with mushroom sauce is great. Comes with half French bread. Soup is different daily and they have a lot of salad options. The atmosphere is cozy. The staff are the best. This is the best place in Yucaipa to eat anytime of the day.

Auntieec 5 months ago

Baked Potato

Rib eye with baked potato it was delicious and my husband had the ribs which were also delicious. We went with a party of eight everyone enjoyed there meal. Our second time in one week cuz we went during the week with a party of four. I had prime rib with baked potato my husband had lobsters and the others had filet mignon all perfect to taste. Thank you

Frogquest1 5 months ago

Filet Mignon

This steak was perfect.Everything else was amazing. The service was great. Overall experence was a 10

Joseph E 5 months ago

Teriyaki Chicken Breast

The chicken breasts are cooked perfectly every time I have ordered this item. The breasts come with the perfect amount of teriyaki sauce, and a slice of grilled pineapple. It also comes with two sides. I typically get the garlic mashed potatoes and a salad as my sides. Yet another great tasting menu item!

Scottdebois2383 5 months ago

Hickory Burger

It was amazing the best burger I've ever had! Can't wait to go back!

Vcarr32126 5 months ago

Cup of Soup

Hickory Ranch has the BEST vegetable beef soup I have ever tasted! The fresh sourdough rolls and butter just complete this delicious meal that make my taste buds very happy!

M 5 months ago

English Beer-Battered Fish & Chips

The MOST AMAZING fish and chips!!! I order this plate at every restaurant that offers it. From the coast to the mountains. Hickory Ranch hit a grand slam with this one. Tender, lightly breaded, jucy with awesome tarter sauce.

Michellepwunderground 6 months ago

Filet Mignon

All of the food is excellent!! But, the Filet Mignon is fantastic. Juicy, tender, and seasoned just right. The sourdough rolls are always warm and delicious. By far our favorite place to eat!!

Patto60 6 months ago

Flat Iron Steak

Best Flat Iron Steak Around, and Rudy the Bartender is Awesome!

Marlene 6 months ago

Beef Wellington

Hard to find beef Wellington. It was prepared just like I like it. So tender and flavorful. I am ready to go back for another dinner.

Pam 6 months ago

Prime Rib

We had our class reunion October 19th in your back room. Brittany was very helpful to me in the planning of the menu (Prime Rib & Lobster) & arranging the room just how we needed it for our celebration. Many of our classmates commented on how delicious the food was & the room was perfect. Thanks for allowing us to meet there. Pam Firestone- Eisenhower High School class of 1964.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2020:
Coming Soon

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA