Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hickory Ranch Steakhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Yucaipa

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Hickory Ranch Steakhouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jrcidila 5 days ago

BBQ Chicken Quarters

We had to write this review because of the outstanding service and interaction with Helen and the serving men and women who catered our wedding in the banquet room on January 28. Everyone at the event enjoyed the food, the service, and we thank you Helen for helping make this happen. We would recommend Hickory Ranch to anyone asking.

Saul A 10 days ago

Prime Rib

Amazing! I will not order prime rib anywhere else! It's perfect every time and cooked exactly at the temperature ordered!

Lynne 26 days ago

Blackened Chicken Breast

Amazing!!! The flavoring is the best. Just when you think chicken couldn't taste any better. Hickory Ranch never fails. Whether you're looking for a great place to take your family or a night out with that special someone this is the place to go. Everyone is super friendly and the food is always right on.

Mtgonzo4 about 1 month ago

Bistro Medallions

Fantastic food and service every time we come here. Great food! Great drinks! Great atmosphere!

Pam about 1 month ago

Roasted Turkey

We went to Hickory Ranch for Thanksgiving dinner. We had the turkey/ham combo. The whole dinner was delicious & even took left-overs home. Delicious dessert also included in price of special.

Jeanne 10 days ago

Grilled Scallops

Service was good scallops were a little over cooked wedge salad and loaded bake potato was awesome would go back and make sure you make reservations as it is really busy I did make reservations and had only a 5 minute wait. We will go back again . It was our first time there

Ashtin 10 days ago

Jalapeño Jack Chicken

This is my favorite dish. The chicken is so tasty with pepper Jack cheese & jalapenos melted on top. I always get a house salad with ranch & onion rings. The best dinner in Yucaipa. The service is always great at Hickory ranch too :)

Carrillodaliah 29 days ago

Rib Eye Steak

Excellent, Excellent, Excellent!!! Ribeye was cooked to perfection and the brussel sprout appetizer, AMAZING!! My daughter had the bacon wrapped filet mignon and enjoyed it very much as well. Had not been to HR for some time since moving and it was better than I remembered!! Definitely worth the drive!!

Beverly about 1 month ago

Beef Stroganoff

The beef stroganoff is amazing! The meat is beef tenderloin and is really good along with the tasty sauce. We always have the sauteed mushrooms appetizer as well. Servers Kat and Sean are both excellent with their level of service. Request either one and you won't be disappointed. Manager Michele is also very nice and helpful.

Joey about 2 months ago

Prime Rib

Deliciously cooked and they had raw horseradish to bring it all together



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA