Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hickory Ranch Steakhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Daholk 4 days ago

Rib Eye Steak

Tender and flavorful the sweet potato yam with it was really good

Jblunt86 11 days ago

Filet Mignon

I went here for a company party and loved every bite of my dish. The filet was tender and cooked perfectly. Great seasoning as well. We had several appetizers and the mushrooms were amazing. Definitely coming back to explore the menu further!

Menathequeen 24 days ago

Beef Stroganoff

The meal was very impressive and tasty. It's not something I would usually order however it was recommended by our server and the tables nearby so I had to try it. It was very scrumptious.

Shirley about 1 month ago

Chicken Salad Sandwich

This was a yummy sandwich. I took half home with me for later.

Lisa about 1 month ago

Baked Potato

Always great service. All the dishes in our group are great. We always feel very well attended to, and never forgotten. Quiet, clean, and good prices. :)

Gotdeathbox about 2 months ago

Spaghetti

The spaghetti with mushroom sauce is great. Comes with half French bread. Soup is different daily and they have a lot of salad options. The atmosphere is cozy. The staff are the best. This is the best place in Yucaipa to eat anytime of the day.

Auntieec 2 months ago

Baked Potato

Rib eye with baked potato it was delicious and my husband had the ribs which were also delicious. We went with a party of eight everyone enjoyed there meal. Our second time in one week cuz we went during the week with a party of four. I had prime rib with baked potato my husband had lobsters and the others had filet mignon all perfect to taste. Thank you

Frogquest1 2 months ago

Filet Mignon

This steak was perfect.Everything else was amazing. The service was great. Overall experence was a 10

Joseph E 2 months ago

Teriyaki Chicken Breast

The chicken breasts are cooked perfectly every time I have ordered this item. The breasts come with the perfect amount of teriyaki sauce, and a slice of grilled pineapple. It also comes with two sides. I typically get the garlic mashed potatoes and a salad as my sides. Yet another great tasting menu item!

Scottdebois2383 3 months ago

Hickory Burger

It was amazing the best burger I've ever had! Can't wait to go back!

Vcarr32126 3 months ago

Cup of Soup

Hickory Ranch has the BEST vegetable beef soup I have ever tasted! The fresh sourdough rolls and butter just complete this delicious meal that make my taste buds very happy!

M 3 months ago

English Beer-Battered Fish & Chips

The MOST AMAZING fish and chips!!! I order this plate at every restaurant that offers it. From the coast to the mountains. Hickory Ranch hit a grand slam with this one. Tender, lightly breaded, jucy with awesome tarter sauce.

Michellepwunderground 3 months ago

Filet Mignon

All of the food is excellent!! But, the Filet Mignon is fantastic. Juicy, tender, and seasoned just right. The sourdough rolls are always warm and delicious. By far our favorite place to eat!!

Patto60 4 months ago

Flat Iron Steak

Best Flat Iron Steak Around, and Rudy the Bartender is Awesome!

Marlene 4 months ago

Beef Wellington

Hard to find beef Wellington. It was prepared just like I like it. So tender and flavorful. I am ready to go back for another dinner.

Pam 4 months ago

Prime Rib

We had our class reunion October 19th in your back room. Brittany was very helpful to me in the planning of the menu (Prime Rib & Lobster) & arranging the room just how we needed it for our celebration. Many of our classmates commented on how delicious the food was & the room was perfect. Thanks for allowing us to meet there. Pam Firestone- Eisenhower High School class of 1964.

Lori 4 months ago

Shrimp Scampi

I really enjoyed this dish. It was perfectly juicy & tender.

Claudia 5 months ago

The Hickory Ranch Steak

Their tri tip melts in my mouth and the prime rib largest cut is my husbands favorite! The service is outstanding every time and Hickory Ranch is our top of the list dining experience for sure!

Gotdeathbox 5 months ago

Atlantic Salmon

The food is always great. Prices are good and the service is the best. The environment is safe and clean. I eat at hickory ranch in Yucaipa a lot. Become a member and get rewards too.

Deannasellshomes 5 months ago

Bistro Medallions

These were excellent the blue cheese and mushrooms on top made the dish.

Gwendolyn 6 days ago

Sautéed Mushrooms

The sizzling mushrooms are the best! We were at the restaurant and heard this sizzling sound and the aroma was addicting. We thought it was fajitas and ask our server and she told us it was the mushrooms! We have them almost every time we go now.

Megan M 13 days ago

Buffalo Wings

The best wings! They put wing stop to shame.

Tina about 1 month ago

All Natural Braised Beef Short Ribs

The Beef Short Ribs are tender and delicious. The best I ever had! The portion size was amazing for the price. I totally recommend this dish when you want to have a beef meal. The Hickory Ranch continues to be my go to place whether it's having a drink or eating something off their terrific menu. I highly recommend this place.

Wendylords about 1 month ago

Brussels Sprouts

Best brussel sprouts ever! So delicious! I can't get enough of the asparagus either! Yum!

Vwright0407 about 2 months ago

Tri Tip

I have lived in the area for years and have never been here and finally got to go... it was delicious, the service was excellent! We got seated quickly, got our food quickly and all on a Saturday night! I will be back!

Lspencer1065 2 months ago

The Hickory Ranch Steak

My daughter, her fiance' and I went to try Hickory Ranch since I chose them to hold our rehearsal dinner in May. I was not disappointed. The steak was cooked just right, the garlic mash potatoes were tasty, the vegetables were also cooked just right (not over cooked or mushy), and the servings were hearty! I'm glad I chose Hickory Ranch and looking forward to our rehearsal dinner!

Njgarrett 2 months ago

Rib Eye Steak

Worth the trip!! We don't live anywhere near Hickory Ranch, but we love to come and enjoy their great food. We love their Ribeye, we always get the salad and the onion rings are awesome. Can't wait to go again. We have always had great service as well.

Hakodesh909 2 months ago

Atlantic Salmon

The salmon is amazing and you won't taste anything like it from anywhere else! I've been to many five star ⭐️ restaurants and this beats them all. By far the best!

Fenowak 2 months ago

American Kurobuta Pork Chop

Celebrated Grand Dtaughter`s 13th a with 10 family. Had the Kurobuta Pork Chops. Outstanding, Bestever. Must comment on the quality of food for the entire party. Great, inaddition the service received was perfect. My complements to you and staff. Our dinner was Friday January 5.

Mypreciouspaws 3 months ago

Prime Rib

I absolutely love the prime rib . I order it every time I go in . They make amazing steaks and the pork chops are also very delicious . This is one of my favorite places to eat .

Annlouise 3 months ago

Grilled Scallops

The scallops are great—succulent, seasoned perfectly, and tender.

Queenbird20 3 months ago

Flat Iron Steak

We've lived here in Yucaipa and Hickory Ranch is our favorite. At least once a week. I luv their flat iron steak. Yummy

Michellepwunderground 3 months ago

Teriyaki Grilled Salmon

The perfect meal! Salmon is always cooked just right.

Hkschumacher7 4 months ago

Liver & Onions

I know that when you go to a steak house you normally order a steak. But when I saw liver and onions on the menu I just had to order it. It's difficult to find a restaurant that serves it so well, but Hickory Ranch did an excellent job. Thank you.

Raela3 4 months ago

Flat Iron Steak

Steak is very tender and seasoned to perfection! Add their fresh seasonal veggies and a baked potato with all the fixings and this is the perfect meal! Best item on menu in my opinion.

Cmartin221 4 months ago

Filet Mignon

Not sure when they changed their menu, but I was happy to see that I could get a salad as one of my side options! The dinner rolls were so soft and fresh - yummy!! We started with an onion blossom and will definitely have that again! My steak was perfect - exactly what I'd been looking forward to all day. And as always, the service was awesome. So glad this place is here in our little town!

Smanningcsr 4 months ago

Bistro Medallions

These medallions are delicious and much larger than I expected. Each medallions seem to be about 6 oz. Will definitely order them again.

None 5 months ago

Chicken Salad Sandwich

The sandwich was huge, tasty, and the fries were delicious. I could only eat half of it, especially after having the sauteed mushrooms as an appetizer, along with the warm bread and butter. Hickory Ranch always has the best staff and food never disappoints. We will return soon!

Twofrench 5 months ago

Flat Iron Steak

I took my friend and her sister for a birthday lunch. Food was delicious and service was friendly and professional.

Pnorcutt 5 months ago

Biscuits & Gravy

Absolutely delicious biscuits and best tasting gravy! You normally don't think of Hickory Ranch for breakfast but give them a try.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA