Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Hickory Ranch Steakhouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Auntieec about 5 hours ago

Baked Potato

Rib eye with baked potato it was delicious and my husband had the ribs which were also delicious. We went with a party of eight everyone enjoyed there meal. Our second time in one week cuz we went during the week with a party of four. I had prime rib with baked potato my husband had lobsters and the others had filet mignon all perfect to taste. Thank you

Frogquest1 3 days ago

Filet Mignon

This steak was perfect.Everything else was amazing. The service was great. Overall experence was a 10

Joseph E 3 days ago

Teriyaki Chicken Breast

The chicken breasts are cooked perfectly every time I have ordered this item. The breasts come with the perfect amount of teriyaki sauce, and a slice of grilled pineapple. It also comes with two sides. I typically get the garlic mashed potatoes and a salad as my sides. Yet another great tasting menu item!

Scottdebois2383 10 days ago

Hickory Burger

It was amazing the best burger I've ever had! Can't wait to go back!

Vcarr32126 14 days ago

Cup of Soup

Hickory Ranch has the BEST vegetable beef soup I have ever tasted! The fresh sourdough rolls and butter just complete this delicious meal that make my taste buds very happy!

M 23 days ago

English Beer-Battered Fish & Chips

The MOST AMAZING fish and chips!!! I order this plate at every restaurant that offers it. From the coast to the mountains. Hickory Ranch hit a grand slam with this one. Tender, lightly breaded, jucy with awesome tarter sauce.

Michellepwunderground about 1 month ago

Filet Mignon

All of the food is excellent!! But, the Filet Mignon is fantastic. Juicy, tender, and seasoned just right. The sourdough rolls are always warm and delicious. By far our favorite place to eat!!

Patto60 about 1 month ago

Flat Iron Steak

Best Flat Iron Steak Around, and Rudy the Bartender is Awesome!

Marlene about 2 months ago

Beef Wellington

Hard to find beef Wellington. It was prepared just like I like it. So tender and flavorful. I am ready to go back for another dinner.

Pam about 2 months ago

Prime Rib

We had our class reunion October 19th in your back room. Brittany was very helpful to me in the planning of the menu (Prime Rib & Lobster) & arranging the room just how we needed it for our celebration. Many of our classmates commented on how delicious the food was & the room was perfect. Thanks for allowing us to meet there. Pam Firestone- Eisenhower High School class of 1964.

Lori 2 months ago

Shrimp Scampi

I really enjoyed this dish. It was perfectly juicy & tender.

Claudia 3 months ago

The Hickory Ranch Steak

Their tri tip melts in my mouth and the prime rib largest cut is my husbands favorite! The service is outstanding every time and Hickory Ranch is our top of the list dining experience for sure!

Gotdeathbox 3 months ago

Atlantic Salmon

The food is always great. Prices are good and the service is the best. The environment is safe and clean. I eat at hickory ranch in Yucaipa a lot. Become a member and get rewards too.

Deannasellshomes 3 months ago

Bistro Medallions

These were excellent the blue cheese and mushrooms on top made the dish.

Annie 3 months ago

Fried Shrimp

I've ate a variety of dishes at Hickory Ranch and I can not decide just one as a favorite. Everything I've tried has been exquisite. I always recommend this place to family, friends, and the community.

Mbindner3 3 months ago

Hot Beef Sandwich

We've bee coming here since we moved to Yucaipa almost 15 years ago and it never fails. The hot beef and the hot Turkey sandwiches are one of my favorites there. Gravy is seasoned perfectly for my taste and the meat is cooked perfectly. The steaks are also awesome

Bmohan1217 3 months ago

Beef Wellington

Superb!!! Pastry was flacky and the beef was cooked perfectly. Nice assortment of steamed vegetables. Reasonably priced. Nice to see a local restaurant offering a Gordon Ramsay special. Definitely my new favorite dish.

Clark 3 months ago

Filet Mignon

Astounding quality for the price! My wife's steak was perfectly prepared (and she's picky about how she wants it!). Baked potato? Perfect. Salad (she's picky about her dressings, too)? Perfect. I took a bite and couldn't believe how tender and flavorful it was. My potato skins were absolutely the best I've ever had, anywhere. Our drinks were great (the missus loves the HR margarita) and at happy hour prices! What could make all this even better? The wonderful service by a young man whose name I didn't catch. He was right on top of everything, was enthusiastic about taking care of our every need, and made sure out evening was -- as I say --perfect. Needless to say, wife and I will be regulars here. I know all this sounds too good to be true, but believe me, it all was just as I describe it. We love Hickory Ranch.

Bartermeister 3 months ago

Chipotle Salad

The best salad ever

Njgarrett 2 days ago

Rib Eye Steak

Worth the trip!! We don't live anywhere near Hickory Ranch, but we love to come and enjoy their great food. We love their Ribeye, we always get the salad and the onion rings are awesome. Can't wait to go again. We have always had great service as well.

Hakodesh909 3 days ago

Atlantic Salmon

The salmon is amazing and you won't taste anything like it from anywhere else! I've been to many five star ⭐️ restaurants and this beats them all. By far the best!

Fenowak 5 days ago

American Kurobuta Pork Chop

Celebrated Grand Dtaughter`s 13th a with 10 family. Had the Kurobuta Pork Chops. Outstanding, Bestever. Must comment on the quality of food for the entire party. Great, inaddition the service received was perfect. My complements to you and staff. Our dinner was Friday January 5.

Mypreciouspaws 10 days ago

Prime Rib

I absolutely love the prime rib . I order it every time I go in . They make amazing steaks and the pork chops are also very delicious . This is one of my favorite places to eat .

Annlouise 19 days ago

Grilled Scallops

The scallops are great—succulent, seasoned perfectly, and tender.

Queenbird20 about 1 month ago

Flat Iron Steak

We've lived here in Yucaipa and Hickory Ranch is our favorite. At least once a week. I luv their flat iron steak. Yummy

Michellepwunderground about 1 month ago

Teriyaki Grilled Salmon

The perfect meal! Salmon is always cooked just right.

Hkschumacher7 about 2 months ago

Liver & Onions

I know that when you go to a steak house you normally order a steak. But when I saw liver and onions on the menu I just had to order it. It's difficult to find a restaurant that serves it so well, but Hickory Ranch did an excellent job. Thank you.

Raela3 about 2 months ago

Flat Iron Steak

Steak is very tender and seasoned to perfection! Add their fresh seasonal veggies and a baked potato with all the fixings and this is the perfect meal! Best item on menu in my opinion.

Cmartin221 about 2 months ago

Filet Mignon

Not sure when they changed their menu, but I was happy to see that I could get a salad as one of my side options! The dinner rolls were so soft and fresh - yummy!! We started with an onion blossom and will definitely have that again! My steak was perfect - exactly what I'd been looking forward to all day. And as always, the service was awesome. So glad this place is here in our little town!

Smanningcsr 2 months ago

Bistro Medallions

These medallions are delicious and much larger than I expected. Each medallions seem to be about 6 oz. Will definitely order them again.

None 3 months ago

Chicken Salad Sandwich

The sandwich was huge, tasty, and the fries were delicious. I could only eat half of it, especially after having the sauteed mushrooms as an appetizer, along with the warm bread and butter. Hickory Ranch always has the best staff and food never disappoints. We will return soon!

Twofrench 3 months ago

Flat Iron Steak

I took my friend and her sister for a birthday lunch. Food was delicious and service was friendly and professional.

Pnorcutt 3 months ago

Biscuits & Gravy

Absolutely delicious biscuits and best tasting gravy! You normally don't think of Hickory Ranch for breakfast but give them a try.

Beverly 3 months ago

Spaghetti

We go there once a month and take my special needs brother to lunch. He always orders the spaghetti and meatballs and loves it! My wife and I order various things, but everything is always excellent! Ask for Kat Macias, our favorite server.

Brandon K 3 months ago

Flat Iron Steak

My family orders this steak every time we come to The Hick and it is always outstanding. Paired with the excellent service we always get, dining here is a pleasure. Other great dishes I've tried are Blackened Chicken Fettuccine Alfredo, the amazing French Dip and the giant burgers. Oh, and make sure to order the mushroom appetizer!

Ronica L 3 months ago

Cup of Soup

The split pea soup is my favorite! It's available on Wednesday's and you can be sure to find me there that day! Everything there is so good and the staff makes you feel like family every time we visit.

Brandon C 3 months ago

Prime Rib

Definitely have to try this blackened it is definitely the most amazing prime rib you will ever eat!

Hdougherty86 3 months ago

Atlantic Salmon

This is one of our favorite places to come with the family and eat dinner! Everything is perfect from beginning to end. The service is always wonderful. Never disappointed with the food!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA